## **TERNA ENERGY**

Athens, May 24, 2012

## **Announcement**

The Board of Directors of the company TERNA ENERGY SA, that was elected by the General Assembly of the shareholders on May 24, 2012 and fulfils the conditions set forth by Law 3016, as amended and in force up to date, was constituted into Body as follows:

George Peristeris – Chairman,
George Perdikaris- Vice Chairman,
Emmanuel Maragoudakis – Chief Executive Officer,
George Spyrou – Executive Director,
Michael Gourgis – Director, Executive member
Panagiotis Pothos – Director, Executive member
Theodoros Tagas – Director, Non Executive Member
Aristides Dasis – Independent non-Executive Member
Nikolaos Kalamaras - Independent non-Executive Member

All the Members of the BoD are of Hellenic Citizenship. Their term will last five years and ends at the latest on 30/6/2017.