

Athens, 29 June 2021

## Constitution of the B.o.D into Body

Following the decision of the Ordinary General Meeting of the Company's Shareholders of 23 June 2021 to elect a new Board of Directors and appoint independent members, in accordance with paragraphs 1 and 2 of Article 9 of Law 4706/2020, which was taken after the proposal of the Board of Directors and the recommendation of the Nominations and Remunerations Committee to the General Meeting, the BoD was constituted into Body as follows:

- 1. Georgios Peristeris, President, Executive Member
- 2. Georgios Mergos, Vice-Chairman of the Board of Directors, independent non-Executive Member
- 3. Emmanuel Maragoudakis, CEO
- 4. Georgios Spyrou, Executive Director, Executive Member
- 5. Aristotelis Spiliotis, Executive Member
- 6. Michael Gourzis, Non-Executive Member
- 7. Nikolaos Voutsichis, Non-Executive Member
- 8. Marina Sarkisian Ochanesoglou, Independent Non-Executive Member
- 9. Andreas Tapratzis, Independent Non-Executive Member
- 10. Sofia Kounenaki-Efraimoglou, Independent Non-Executive Member
- 11. Tatiana Karapanagioti, Independent Non-Executive Member

Their term will last for five years and is automatically extended until the Ordinary General Meeting to be convened in 2027.

Mr. Mergos is appointed as the Lead Independent Director.

For the Members of the Board of Directors, the conditions of articles 3 and 5 of law 4706/2020 are met, regarding adequate representation by gender and the total number of independent non-executive members in the Board of Directors and the suitability criteria provided by the current regulatory framework are met and the internal rules of operation of the company and the independent non-executive members meet the conditions of independence set by the current regulatory framework.